kenco-logo
2280 Amber Drive | Hatfield, PA 19440

215-368-3779

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
2280 Amber Drive
Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: (215) 368-3779
Fax: (215) 368-4137

M-F- 6:30 A.M.-4:30 P.M.
Sat- 7:00 A.M - 11:00 A.M
Sunday: Closed

Ken Veit - President
KenV@KencoHydraulics.com

Jim Whitehead - General Manager
JimW@KencoHydraulics.com 

Steve Bridi - Sales Manager
SteveB@KencoHydraulics.com

Becky Anderson - Office Manager
BeckyA@KencoHydraulics.com

Greg Rickards - Pump Shop Manager
GregR@kencohydraulics.com

Cory Gomez - Cylinder Shop Manager
CoryG@KencoHydraulics.com

Josh Ball - Inside Sales
JoshB@KencoHydraulics.com

David Owens – Outside Sales
DavidO@KencoHydraulics.com

Kevin Kemmerer - Outside Sales
KevinK@KencoHydraulics.com